From Ukraine…

So I do not have much time to write, so I will keep this short.

They released our Cluster groups and where we will be going for the next three months. I am being sent to Chernihov Oblast – the village name is Saltykova Divytsya. The Peace Corps has never served here, we will be the first group of Americans to be in this village (ever) – less than 1,000 people live there.
I may be away from internet from some time, from what I’ve been told it is very scarce in that area.

I will post whenever I get the next chance.

Stay Tuned
До побацення !

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

